Supreme Court Advisory Committee

Pursuant to Rule 254, the Supreme Court Advisory Committee shall supervise the Director of the Colorado Lawyer Assistance Program.  Due to the confidential nature of COLAP, however, the Advisory Committee shall not inquire about, nor have access to, any confidential information including the names of persons who have contacted COLAP for assistance.Ralph-Carr-Colorado-Judicial-Center

Committee Members:
David W. Stark, Chair
Nancy Cohen
Mac V. Danford
Steven K. Jacobson, Vice-Chair
Barbara A. Miller
Henry R. Reeve
Daniel A. Vigil
Justice Nathan B. Coats, Co-Chair
Justice Monica M. Marquez, Co-Chair

Cynthia F. Covell  (Representing the Hearing Board Pool)
David Little (Chair of the Board of Continuing Legal and Judicial Education)
Cheryl Martinez-Gloria (Chair of the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee)
Richard A. Nielson (Chair of the Law Committee)
Alexander R. Rothrock (Representing CBA’s Attorney Regulation Policy Committee)
Brian Zall (Chair of the Bar Committee)

For more information, please click here.